

Bike MS: City to Shore 2023

Individual Premier Pedalers Accepted Award Winners

(\$10,000-\$14,999)

<u>NAME</u>	<u>TEAM</u>	FUNDRAISING
George Upton		\$14,565
Robert Bacall	Team UPHS/PENN	\$14,363
Kirk Schiller	Team Ox	\$14,001
Lloyd Humphrey	Insurance Office of America	\$13,965
Michael Lambert	Mobility Works	\$13,333
Frank Flynn	Team ELF	\$13,073
Joseph Terinoni	Team Smiley	\$12,926
J. Michael Dzuba	Tsorasses for Abigail	\$12,734
Dan Franchetti	Roxborough Riders	\$12,406
Carl Chang	MS Tsunami Riders	\$12,227
Jonathan Chichilitti	Team Chichilitti	\$12,070
Karen McGovern	Karen's Misadventure	\$11,587
Gary Christensen		\$11,475
Paul Frank	Team Comcast	\$11,300
Americo DaCorte	Las Balas Verdes	\$11,250
Emil Skobeloff	dvbc	\$11,024
Paul Kinmartin	Baker Tilly Bike Team	\$11,000
Rodney Ciafre	Team Ox	\$10.993
Steven Schell	MOR Wealth Management	\$10,988
Jeffrey Craighead	Roxborough Riders	\$10,815
Kristy Healy	Meat Fight – City to Shore (NJ)	\$10,650
Jay Ginsberg	Cyclepaths	\$10,551
Joseph Dwyer	Baker Tilly Bike Team	\$10,330
Jack Beiter	Friends of Jack	\$10,150