

**Bike MS: City to Shore 2023** 

#### **Individual Passport Award Winners**

# (\$5,000-\$9,999)

<u>NAME</u>	<u>TEAM</u>	<b>FUNDRAISING</b>
Patrick Dugan		\$9,510
Marvin Weinberger	Road Dawgs	\$9,447
Jeffery Dwyer	Team Tonarock	\$9,160
Cory Sanders		\$8,511
Jeffrey Babin	Team Force Majeure	\$8,395
Sarah Anthony	Team Mustachio	\$7,744
Patrick Zimmerman	Tarz Starz	\$7,689
Larry Oxman	Team Ox	\$7,632
Karen Oxman	Team Ox	\$7,631
Carter Van Dyke	Cyclepaths	\$7,422
Michael Rentner	Rentner's UFA Raiders	\$7,070
Jana Sukala	FC Cruisers	\$7,046
David Gordon	Team UPHS/PENN	\$6,991
John Clancy	Team Comcast	\$6,915
Francis Cahill	Friends of Bernie B. & Sherry	\$6,765
	McG	
David Lutz	Team UPHS/PENN	\$6,730
Bob Lutz	Del Buono's Bakery Cycling	\$6,598
	Team	
Phil Cooper	Team Misfits	\$6,563
Rick Ash	Tweet's Riders	\$6,550
Judith Hershman	Walter's Team	\$6,472
John Fitzpatrick	Warner's Wheelers	\$6,445
Mike Hoffman	NEST	\$6,250
James McKeogh	The UnEasy Riders	\$6,200

Don't just ride, Bike MS



**Bike MS: City to Shore 2023** 

## **Individual Passport Award Winners**

## (\$5,000-\$9,999)

NAME	<u>TEAM</u>	<b>FUNDRAISING</b>
Steven Jackson	Team Bristol Myers Squibb	\$6,190
Nan Steketee	Team Joelle	\$6,163
Martina Anderson	Team Trenton	\$6,159
Frank Putnick		\$6,120
Margie Abrams	Wescott Bike Team	\$6 <i>,</i> 050
Aly Morris	In it to Schwinn it	\$5 <i>,</i> 890
Scott Ruppert		\$5 <i>,</i> 885
Lisa Turner	Screens 'N' Spokes	\$5,880
Sonya Josephson	St. Albert the Great Gators	\$5 <i>,</i> 865
Steven Feder	CompoSecure	\$5,769
Tom Fogarty	Rentner's UFA Raiders	\$5 <i>,</i> 768
Diane Loomis	Joe's Jockeys	\$5,755
Richard Paynton	Team Ox	\$5,700
Michael Lichtman	Team UOHS/PENN	\$5,677
Rob Gerritsen		\$5,675
Michael Haugen	Team Ox	\$5,675
Wendi Wiley		\$5,660
Adam Waxman	Ramble on Roads	\$5,628
Susan Derstine	Angies Army	\$5,605
Joe Pilato	Team EPIC	\$5,590
Colleen McEntee	Mac Attack	\$5 <i>,</i> 555
James Izanec	Team Bristol Myers Squibb	\$5,535
Robert Rennie	Team Ox	\$5,530
Clyde Markowitz	Team UPHS/PENN	\$5,525
Juan Gil	The Pedaling Papos	\$5,500
Karen Morgan	Team Subaru	\$5,456
Andrew Kostival		\$5,350

Don't just ride, Bike MS



**Bike MS: City to Shore 2023** 

## **Individual Passport Award Winners**

# (\$5,000-\$9,999)

NAME	<u>TEAM</u>	<b>FUNDRAISING</b>
Jordan Elting	MOR Wealth Management	\$5,344
Kenneth Nelson	MOR Wealth Management	\$5,335
Marc Broadnax	Team Comcast	\$5,300
Edward McGovern	Karen's Misadventure	\$5,300
Terri Shade	Team Ox	\$5,295
Claudia Holtzman	Roxborough Riders	\$5,280
Peter Brandt	21 Loop	\$5,191
John Walker	Team Walksalot	\$5,175
Marty Pearlmutter	Jersey's Team	\$5,119
Douglas Owens	Microsoft – City to Shore	\$5,106
Gregory Sorin		\$5,100
Kara Raudenbush	Raudies Riders	\$5,100
Kara Goldman		\$5 <i>,</i> 085
Francois Artayet	Team Roller	\$5,045
Joe Billingham	Al's Pals	\$5 <i>,</i> 045
Justin Yuhaze	Muggles on a Mission	\$5,040
Brian Lytz	Mac Attack	\$5 <i>,</i> 030
Peggy Vaughan	Team Tonarock	\$5 <i>,</i> 025
Doug Brubaker	Tired Old Men	\$5,015
Norma P. Carter		\$5,010
Erin Cass	Team Ox	\$5,000
Roger Dennis		\$5,000
Sherry Disney	Team Tonarock	\$5,000
Tom Hiltpold	Team Ox	\$5,000

# Don't just ride, Bike MS