

Members of the exclusive Top 150 Club were Bike MS: MS 150's highest fundraising cyclists on the 2020 ride. This amazing group of people raised more than \$580,000 in 2020!

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE 2020 TOP 150 CLUB MEMBERS!

- 1. Daniel Young \$25,944
- 2. Bill Cook \$17,475
- 3. Rich Goldberg \$15,422
- 4. Ken Dailey \$14,525
- 5. Dave Steensgard \$13,216
- 6. Greg Lang \$11,961
- 7. Todd Zabel \$11,166
- 8. Steve Eckhouse \$10,410
- 9. Thomas Como \$10,039
- 10. Kevin McCarthy \$8,284
- 11. Andy Klein \$8,181
- 12. Derek Cunz \$8,128
- 13. Brianna Barnes \$7,725
- 14. Ned Jenks \$7,562
- 15. Mark Scharmer \$6,697
- 16. Robert Nelson \$6,529
- 17. Anu Codaty \$6,268
- 18. Rick Olson \$6,113
- 19. Mark Borin \$5,980
- 20. Tom Kielty \$5,839
- 21. Anthony Wasbotten \$5,784
- 22. Robert Prince \$5,629
- 23. Peggy Herrmann \$5,517
- 24. Clark Taylor \$5,282
- 25. LeRoy Bendickson \$5,243
- 26. Sam Chute \$5,235
- 27. Carmen Ferguson \$5,196
- 28. Jim Hazledine \$5,144
- 29. Tracy Murphy \$5,031
- 30. Jay Blakeborough \$5,014
- 31. Matt Allen \$4755
- 32. Mike Michels \$4,401
- 33. Jenny Holte \$4,395
- 34. Vicki Streich \$4,245
- 35. John Heckel \$4,204

- 36. Raymond Tahnk-Johnson \$4,083
- 37. Willem Bastiaens \$4,039
- 38. Amanda Holman \$4,000
- 39. Scott Severinson \$4,000
- 40. Aaron Skogen \$3,976
- 41. Patrick Keenan \$3,640
- 42. Rick Carlson \$3,599
- 43. Jonathan Wax \$3,587
- 44. Amy Becker \$3,518
- 45. Steven Christenson \$3,485
- 46. Jim Fairman \$3,467
- 47. Lance Schlimgen \$3,452
- 48. Roger Kapsner \$3,436
- 49. Kelly Walentiny \$3,436
- 50. Krista Roering \$3,408
- 51. Joshua Leonard \$3,402
- 52. Patrick Barnes \$3,350
- 53. Becky Smith \$3,338
- 54. Nick Koerner \$3,331
- 55. Marvin Schmidtz \$3,285
- 56. Steve Domine \$3,280
- 57. Ken Cheney \$3,264
- 58. Dipali Amin \$3,255
- 59. Peter Grasse \$3,241
- 60. Eivind Stenersen \$3,180
- 61. Kathy Kehrberg \$3,128
- 62. Matt Storlie \$3,108
- 63. Kathryn Freytag \$3,082
- 64. Laurie Hanson \$3,063
- 65. Jim Gessford \$3,048
- 66. Lydia Simich \$3,035
- 67. Vishal Talwar \$3,002
- 68. Jon Pedersen \$3,000
- 69. Brett White \$2,980
- 70. William Dehler \$2,926

The deadline to qualify for the 2020 Top 150 Club was September 11^{th} , 2020. We must have received all donations or matching gift paperwork by that date. Any donations received after September 11^{th} could count toward your fundraising for 2020 but did not affect the Top 150 Club rankings.



Members of the exclusive Top 150 Club were Bike MS: MS 150's highest fundraising cyclists on the 2020 ride. This amazing group of people raised more than \$580,000 in 2020!

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE 2020 TOP 150 CLUB MEMBERS!

71. Richard Rausch - \$2,887

72. Michael Menner - \$2,824

73. Eric Morin - \$2,815

74. Brad Pepin - \$2,775

75. Mathilde Van Wijk - \$2,760

76. Jan Solon - \$2,744

77. Jeff Carlson - \$2,726

78. Ruth Petermann - \$2,715

79. Amanda Brine - \$2,681

80. Patrick Fischer - \$2,678

81. Tom Roeller - \$2,661

82. Carol Bierbaum - \$2,660

83. Vince DiGiorno - \$2,607

84. Mo Morris - \$2,582

85. Kyle Wimmer - \$2,546

86. Tim Russell - \$2,533

87. Mike Berdahl - \$2,531

88. Joel Hippen - \$2,523

89. Brent Griffith - \$2,511

90. Jason Ruffalo - \$2,510

91. Erin Ernhart - \$2,505

92. Carol Drutowski - \$2,501

93. Brian Balcer - \$2,500 (tie)

94. Daniel Balette - \$2,500 (tie)

95. Luis Cuellar - \$2,500 (tie)

96. Jacquelyn Duff - \$2,500 (tie)

97. Jeff Fernandez - \$2,500 (tie)

98. Nathan Howard - \$2,500 (tie)

99. Mauri Kotila - \$2,500 (tie)

100. Lorena Morrison - \$2,500 (tie)

101. Sandra Munoz - \$2,500 (tie)

102. Andres Tapernoux - \$2,500 (tie)

103. John Tofteland - \$2,500 (tie)

104. Julie Watermiller - \$2,500 (tie)

105. Dale Tennison - \$2,481

106. Shelly Clausen - \$2,465

107. Scott Anderson - \$2,461

108. Mark Gingrich - \$2,434

109. Thomas Schoeberl - \$2,354

110. Brandon Guest - \$2,326

111. Sue Wardell - \$2,304

112. Andrew Ronayne - \$2,298

113. David Saarela - \$2.270

114. Colleen Guest - \$2,268

115. Sally Miller - \$2,265

116. Laurie Jones - \$2,264

117. Phil Kramer - \$2,260

118. Wendy Reed - \$2,248

119. Jake Anderson - \$2,218

120. Ryan Radtke - \$2,216

121. Sarah Palmer - \$2,175

122. Matthew Kistler - \$2,166

123. Chris Enck - \$2,131

124. Gary Aslakson - \$2,123

125. Don Brabeck - \$2,123

126. Jennifer Sorenson - \$2,117

127. Dana McKigney - \$2,106

128. Charles Kleifgen - \$2,100

129. Meg Cadogan - \$2,095

130. Randall Huskamp - \$2,083

131. Katie Wimmer - \$2,075

132. Paul Campobasso - \$2,063

133. Sandra Mansee - \$2,017

134. Jarrod Baadsgaard - \$2,015

135. Kaycee Elftmann - \$2,013

136. Brianne Whitcraft - \$1,951

137. Wayne Anderson - \$1,948

138. Ted Budd - \$1,930

139. Arne Schoeller - \$1,926

140. Kathleen Call - \$1,926

The deadline to qualify for the 2020 Top 150 Club was September 11th, 2020. We must have received all donations or matching gift paperwork by that date. Any donations received after September 11th could count toward your fundraising for 2020 but did not affect the Top 150 Club rankings.



Members of the exclusive Top 150 Club were Bike MS: MS 150's highest fundraising cyclists on the 2020 ride. This amazing group of people raised more than \$580,000 in 2020!

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE 2020 TOP 150 CLUB MEMBERS!

- 141. Jace Bertsch \$1,908
- 142. Tammy Van Horn \$1,899
- 143. Steven Waters \$1,892
- 144. Julie Wallin \$1,889
- 145. Tim Andreen \$1,885
- 146. David Hall \$1,884
- 147. David Meier \$1,859
- 148. John Holt \$1,858
- 149. Mark Meier \$1,858
- 150. Ken Rynda \$1,842